TOGAF 9.2 Certification Training

Categories: Projects
Wishlist Share
Share Course
Page Link
Share On Social Media

About Course

Myndtrain Education Offers TOGAF® Certification Training Course

The Open Group Architecture Framework (TOGAF®) was introduced to the market in 1995. This first version of TOGAF was based on the Technical Architecture Framework for Information Management (TAFIM) of the US Department of Defense. TOGAF is one of the few Architectural Methods that are not affiliated with a company. The Open Group is a consortium of companies and institutions that develops various standards.

TOGAF® is a method for developing and managing an Enterprise Architecture. It is an open standard and in fact a set of techniques and best practices. Actually TOGAF® is Architecture Development Method (ADM). The ADM describes the different phases of development and management of an Enterprise Architecture.

Myndtrain Education offers two certified TOGAF® Certification Training courses, the TOGAF Foundation training (TOGAF 9, TOGAF level 1) and the TOGAF Practitioner training (TOGAF 9, TOGAF level 2). The TOGAF Training Foundation is the basic TOGAF training and is suitable for anyone who is related with architecture. This TOGAF Training Foundation is suitable for Enterprise Architects, Business Architects and IT Architects as well as for project leaders and IT Managers. The TOGAF Practitioner training is suitable for Architects who want to further explore and certify TOGAF.

Show More